Sign In

Coronavirus: Resources for Navigating the Outbreak

Read More

APRIL 20, 2020 VIRTUAL LEGAL PANEL
If you did not get a chance to watch the video
Click Here

SFAA MEMBER MEETING

MAY 11, 2020

Property Management Challenges
In an effort to keep you informed as much as we can, we are having our Member Meeting early this month.  With the Shelter In Place being extended to May 31st, we will be having a recorded meeting with a few property management companies advising on best practices and challenges during COVID-19. 

Missed the video? Click Here

This month's member meeting sponsor

Top Reasons to Join the SFAA Today!

San Francisco Ordered to Shelter In Place;

SFAA Office to Work Remotely Until Further Notice.


The SFAA office will be working remotely in accordance with the City and County of San Francisco's order to shelter in place until May 31st, 2020.

If you need advice or counseling, please email your question to the appropriate staff member as we will not be answering calls.

If you need access to SFAA or CAA forms, please log in to sfaa.org or caanet.org.

As a general rule, to log in to the SFAA website, your username is your membership number and your password is your zip code followed by SFAA. You can reset your password at any time once you're logged in. Your membership number can be found on the back of your monthly magazine.
Example: Username: 1234
Password: 94102sfaa

For assistance logging in to the CAA website contact them at 800-967-4222

Additionally, SFAA has information on COVID-19 and Price Gouging regulations at sfaa.org
 

SFAA Staff Directory:

Executive Director: Janan New- janan@sfaa.org
Deputy Director: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org
Government and Community Affairs: Charley Goss- charley@sfaa.org
Membership Services: Maria Shea- maria@sfaa.org
Database and Website Manager: Stephanie Alonzo- stephanie@sfaa.org
Accountant: Crystal Wang- crystal@sfaa.org
Marketing Manager: Lara Bogardus Kisich- lara@sfaa.org
Magazine: Vanessa Khaleel- vanessa@sfaa.org
Magazine: Pam McElroy- pam@blackpointpress.com

SFAA TRADE SHOW RESCHEDULED

Dear Trade Show Participants and Attendees,
The Trade Show will now be held on Thursday, August 20th. We look forward to a healthy and successful event. Thank you for your continued support and participation.
Sincerely,
SFAA Staff

SF Apartment Magazine